Yhdistyksen hallitus 2018

Puheenjohtaja
Irmeli Kniivilä

puh. 050-5818471
irmeli.kniivila@elisanet.fi
Varapuheenjohtaja
Jorma Perälä
puh. 040 5778616
jperala@tpnet.fi
Sihteeri
Helka Lumiainen
puh. 040 7303820
helka.lumiainen@gmail.com
Taloudenhoitaja
Marjut Huhtinen
puh. 040 5485116
marjut.huhtinen@gmail.com
Aino Erenius
puh. 050 0912010
aino.erenius@gmail.com
Laura Panula
puh. 044 0304566
laura.panula@suomi24.fi
Kirsti Grönroos
puh.044 2365979
gronrooskirsti@gmail.com
Zita Székely
puh. 050 5294495
zita.szekely@gmail.com
Simo Koho
puh. 3647617, 050-5542 426
simo.koho@kolumbus.fi
Tenho Takalo
puh. 040 7323728
tor.takalo@gmail.com
Auli Mattsson
puh. 040 7245969
auli.mattsson@gmail.com
Viktória Tóth
puh. 045 234 8486
tooth.viktooria@gmail.com
Anne-Marie Mäkinen
puh. 050 5402343
annemariemakinen@gmail.com

SUOMI-UNKARI SEURA

Kaisaniemenkatu 10
00100 Helsinki
puh. (09) 8569 8566
www.suomiunkari.fi